Two By Two

1 New York Times bestselling author Nicholas Sparks returns with an emotionally powerful story of unconditional love, its challenges, its risks and most of all, its rewards At 32, Russell Green has it all a stunning wife, a lovable six year old daughter, a successful career as an advertising

Our House

On a bright January morning in the London suburbs, a family moves into the house they ve just bought in Trinity Avenue Nothing strange about that Except it is your house And you didn t sell it When Fiona Lawson comes home to find strangers moving into her house, she s sure there s been a

F*ck Marriage

Two years ago, Billie Tarrow s husband left her for another woman Shamed and divorced, Billie retreated to her family home in Port Townsend, far from her old life in New York After a near death encounter, Billie decides to return to the city that took everything from her But sometimes in the

Transit

The stunning second novel of a trilogy that began with Outline, one of The New York Times Book Review s ten best books of 2015 In the wake of family collapse, a writer and her two young sons move to London The process of upheaval is the catalyst for a number of transitions personal, moral,

Here's to Us

An emotional, heartwarming story from New York Times bestselling author Elin Hilderbrand about a grieving family that finds solace where they least expect it.Celebrity chef Deacon Thorpe has always been a force of nature with an insatiable appetite for life But after that appetite contributes to

Roll with It

A Kirkus Reviews Best Middle Grade Book of 2019An Best Book of the Year of 2019 Publishers Weekly Starred Review Booklist Starred Review Kirkus Starred Review A big hearted story that s as sweet as it is awesome R.J Palacio, author of WonderIn the tradition of Wonder and Out of My Mind,